Foundation Board of Trustees

Chair – Bob Miller – Hutton-Area Manager, Hutton Builds, past Trustee Board member

Vice Chair – Brian Blackwood – Airgas – Area Vice President. Current Board of Trustee member and Trustee’s representative

Secretary – Austin Gillard – Clay County Medical Center – Chief Executive Officer

Treasurer – Jamie Palenske – Salina Area Technical College – Vice-President of Administrative Services

Shelli Swanson – Salina Airport Authority – Director of Administration and Finance

Greg Nichols – Salina Area Technical College – President

Ray House – United Radiology Group Chartered-MD – Radiologist

Tom Pestinger – Pestinger Heating and Air Conditioning – Owner, past Trustee Board member

Chad Westbrook – Agco Hesston, Manufacturing Engineer, graduate of Salina Area Technical College 1999.

Tim Holm – Holm Automotive Center, President.

Dr. John Adams – John W. Adams, DDS, PA – Dentist

Brenda Gutierrez – Salina Area Technical College – Development Director of the Foundation