Office of the President

Greg Nichols    President greg.nichols@salinatech.edu 785-309-3182

Student Services

Felipe Contreras Recruitment Specialist felipe.contreras@salinatech.edu 785-309-3106
Barb Becker Clark Registrar barb.beckerclark@salinatech.edu 785-309-3137
Azalia Cunningham Enrollment Specialist azalia.cunningham@salinatech.edu 785-309-3132
Irma Diaz Enrollment Specialist irma.diaz@salinatech.edu 785-309-3128
Melissa Farmer Financial Aid Specialist melissa.farmer@salinatech.edu 785-309-3118
Rachael Galvan Financial Aid Coordinator rachael.galvan@salinatech.edu 785-309-3147
Denise Hoeffner Director of Institutional Research denise.hoeffner@salinatech.edu 785-309-3110
Rachel Holt Concurrent Enrollment Specialist rachel.holt@salinatech.edu 785-309-3116
Tyler Johnson Enrollment Specialist tyler.johnson@salinatech.edu 785-309-3153
Jordan Vignery Enrollment Specialist jordan.vignery@salinatech.edu 785-309-3109
Ryan Weber Director of Enrollment Services Ryan.Weber@salinatech.edu 785-309-3127

Instruction

Jennifer Callis Vice President of Student and Academic Affairs jennifer.callis@salinatech.edu 785-309-3120
Michelle Post Administrative Assistant michelle.post@salinatech.edu 785-309-3107
Bekki Ringle Health Occupations Coordinator bekki.ringle@salinatech.edu 785-309-3102
Paula Berg Allied Health/Nursing Instructor paula.berg@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Kristina Call Allied Health Instructor kristina.call@salinatech.edu 785-309-3180
Sherri Cleary Allied Health Instructor sherri.cleary@salinatech.edu 785-309-3184
Kathleen Hardesty Allied Health Instructor kathleen.hardesty@salinatech.edu 785-309-3181
Cari Harpster Clinical Coordinator cari.harpster@salinatech.edu 785-309-3142
Mindy Martin Allied Health Instructor mindy.martin@salinatech.edu 785-309-3193
Richard Fairchild Auto Collision Repair Instructor richard.fairchild@salinatech.edu 785-309-3171
Brian Hitchens Auto Collision Repair Instructor brian.hitchens@salinatech.edu 785-309-3164
Tom Conway Automotive Technology Instructor thomas.conway@salinatech.edu 785-309-3166
Dustin Medina Automotive Technology Instructor dustin.medina@salinatech.edu 785-309-3165
Martin Price Automotive Technology Instructor – LHS martin.price@salinatech.edu
Cindy Carter Business Administrative Technology Instructor cindy.carter@salinatech.edu 785-309-3115
David John, Jr. Commercial Truck Driving Instructor david.john@salinatech.edu 785-309-3123
Kelly Cikanek Commercial Truck Driving Instructor kelly.cikanek@salinatech.edu 785-309-3123
Merry Bail Computer Aided Drafting Instructor merry.bail@salinatech.edu 785-309-3169
Kevin Watters Construction Technology Instructor kevin.watters@salinatech.edu 785-309-3149
Brooke Horner Director of Allied Dental Education brooke.horner@salinatech.edu 785-309-3125
Kate Benton Dental Assistant Clinical Lab Instructor/Hygiene Coordinator kate.benton@salinatech.edu 785-309-3126
Calee Courter Dental Hygiene Instructor calee.courter@salinatech.edu 785-309-3138
Nicole Eickbush Dental Assistant Instructor nicole.eickbush@salinatech.edu 785-309-3158
Randi Martin Dental Hygiene Instructor randi.martin@salinatech.edu 785-309-3159
Erika Ruiz Dental Hygiene Patient Coordinator erika.ruiz@salinatech.edu 785-309-3146
Brandon Clintsman Diesel Technology Instructor brandon.clintsman@salinatech.edu 785-309-3161
Matthew Hansen Diesel Technology Instructor matthew.hansen@salinatech.edu 785-309-3131
Callie Robinson Early Childhood Education Instructor callie.robinson@salinatech.edu 785-309-3198
Brett Hillegeist Electrical Technology Instructor brett.hillegeist@salinatech.edu 785-309-3113
Greg Rose Electrical Technology Instructor greg.rose@salinatech.edu 785-309-3113
Sara Fisher General Education Instructor – Social Sciences sara.fisher@salinatech.edu 785-309-3141
James Knapp General Education Instructor – Mathematics james.knapp@salinatech.edu 785-309-3135
Chad Townley Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning Instructor chad.townley@salinatech.edu 785-309-3154
DeLoss Dulohery Machine Tool Technology Instructor deloss.dulohery@salinatech.edu 785-309-3151
Naomi Tatro Director of Nursing & Allied Health naomi.tatro@salinatech.edu 785-309-3105
Cierra Haith Health Occupations Specialist cierra.haith@salinatech.edu 785-309-3190
Becky Adamson Nursing Instructor becky.adamson@salinatech.edu 785-309-3134
Sandra Grubb PN & ADN Simulation Laboratory Coordinator sandra.grubb@salinatech.edu 785-309-3130
Laurel Richardson Nursing Instructor laurel.richardson@salinatech.edu 785-309-3109
Markie Townsend Nursing Instructor markie.townsend@salinatech.edu 785-309-3192
Polly Howell Nursing Lab Simulation Instructor polly.howell@salinatech.edu 785-309-3157
Tyffani Wesoloski Nursing Instructor tyffani.wesoloski@salinatech.edu 785-309-3186
Natasha Mosher Pharmacy Tech Instructor natasha.mosher@salinatech.edu 785-309-3148
Eric Kruckenberg Police Science Instructor Eric.Kruckenberg@salinatech.edu 785-309-3183
Cassie McManigal Police Science Instructor cassie.mcmanigal@salinatech.edu 785-309-3124
Fernando Fajardo Welding Technology Instructor fernando.fajardo@salinatech.edu 785-309-3140
Scott Meier Welding Technology Instructor – LHS scott.meier@salinatech.edu
Eric Vannoy Welding Technology Instructor eric.vannoy@salinatech.edu 785-309-3162

Adjunct Instructors

Linda Grossman General Education Adjunct linda.grossman@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
James Hawley General Education Adjunct james.hawley@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Jason Lindstrom General Education Adjunct jason.lindstrom@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Basil Price General Education Adjunct basil.price@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
John Triplett General Education Adjunct john.triplett@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Nicole Welshans General Education Adjunct nicole.welshans@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
David Griffith Fire Science Adjunct david.griffith@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
David Turner Fire Science Adjunct david.turner@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
David Forristal Police Science Adjunct david.forristal@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Angela Fuller Police Science Adjunct angela.fuller@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100

Learning Resources

Lara Duran Educational Services Coordinator lara.duran@salinatech.edu 785-309-3111
Christina Woodhull Learning Resources Specialist christina.woodhull@salinatech.edu 785-309-3136

Administrative Services

Jamie Palenske Vice President of Operations / HR jamie.palenske@salinatech.edu 785-309-3114
Mechell Heart Bookstore Specialist mechell.heart@salinatech.edu 785-309-3103
Janie Klaus Accounts Receivable Specialist janie.klaus@salinatech.edu 785-309-3133
Nicole McClintock IT Support Coordinator nicole.mcclintock@salinatech.edu 785-309-3119
Blair Schmidt Accounts Payable Specialist blair.schmidt@salinatech.edu 785-309-3104
Mike Strand Marketing/Advertising Specialist mike.strand@salinatech.edu 785-309-3143

Maintenance

John Freeman Maintenance Mechanic john.freeman@salinatech.edu 785-309-3108
Chad Taylor Building & Grounds Custodian chad.taylor@salinatech.edu 785-309-3108
Stephen Weingartner Building & Grounds Custodian stephen.weingartner@salinatech.edu 785-309-3108

Human Resources

HR@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100

Foundation

Brenda Gutierrez Executive Director of Foundation brenda.gutierrez@salinatech.edu 785-309-3121

Business and Community Partnerships

Alisha Jester Director of Business and Community Partnerships alisha.jester@salinatech.edu 785-309-3152