Faculty / Staff Directory

Office of the President

Greg Nichols President greg.nichols@salinatech.edu 785-309-3182

Student Services

Jennifer Callis Vice President of Student Services jennifer.callis@salinatech.edu 785-309-3120
Natalie Acosta Concurrent Enrollment Specialist natalie.acosta@salinatech.edu 785-309-3116
Paige Aylward Registrar paige.aylward@salinatech.edu 785-309-3137
Rachael Galvan Financial Aid Specialist rachael.galvan@salinatech.edu 785-309-3147
Preston Gapter Recruiting Specialist preston.gapter@salinatech.edu 785-309-3106
Mechell Heart Accommodations Specialist mechell.heart@salinatech.edu 785-309-3103
Denise Hoeffner Director of Institutional Research denise.hoeffner@salinatech.edu 785-309-3110
Anna Kreighbaum Enrollment Specialist/Financial Aid anna.kreighbaum@salinatech.edu 785-309-3118
Nicole McClintock IT Support Specialist nicole.mcclintock@salinatech.edu 785-309-3119
Ron Redden Enrollment Specialist ron.redden@salinatech.edu 785-309-3128
Dawn Smith Student Services Administrative Assistant dawn.smith@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100

Instruction

Stanton Gartin Vice President of Instruction stanton.gartin@salinatech.edu 785-309-3160
Cierra Haith Nursing Administrative Assistant cierra.haith@salinatech.edu 785-309-3190
Bekki Ringle Health Occupations Specialists bekki.ringle@salinatech.edu 785-309-3102
Jackie Rowlands Allied Health Instructor jackie.rowlands@salinatech.edu 785-309-3105
Naomi Tatro Allied Health Instructor naomi.tatro@salinatech.edu 785-309-3106
Richard Fairchild Auto Collision Repair Instructor richard.fairchild@salinatech.edu 785-309-3171
Brian Hitchens Auto Collision Repair Instructor brian.hitchens@salinatech.edu 785-309-3164
Tom Conway Automotive Technology Instructor thomas.conway@salinatech.edu 785-309-3166
Vince Manship Automotive Technology Instructor vince.manship@salinatech.edu 785-309-3165
Cindy Carter Business Administrative Technology Instructor cindy.carter@salinatech.edu 785-309-3115
David John, Jr. Commercial Truck Driving Instructor david.john@salinatech.edu 785-309-3123
Ryan Weber Computer Aided Drafting Instructor ryan.weber@salinatech.edu 785-309-3127
Kevin Watters Constructor Technology Instructor kevin.watters@salinatech.edu 785-309-3149
Brooke Horner Director of Allied Dental Education brooke.horner@salinatech.edu 785-309-3125
Kate Benton Dental Clinical Lab Assistant kate.benton@salinatech.edu 785-309-3126
Mac Loucks Diesel Technology Instructor mac.loucks@salinatech.edu 785-309-3161
Mike Parker Diesel Technology Instructor mike.parker@salinatech.edu 785-309-3131
Callie Robinson Early Childhood Education Instructor callie.robinson@salinatech.edu 785-309-3198
Greg Rose Electrical Technology Instructor greg.rose@salinatech.edu 785-309-3113
Sara Fisher General Education Instructor – Social Sciences sara.fisher@salinatech.edu 785-309-3141
James Knapp General Education Instructor – Mathematics james.knapp@salinatech.edu 785-309-3135
Chad Townley Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning Instructor chad.townley@salinatech.edu 785-309-3154
DeLoss Dulohery Machine Tool Technology Instructor deloss.dulohery@salinatech.edu 785-309-3151
Lori Faerber Director of Nursing & Allied Health lori.faerber@salinatech.edu 785-309-3138
Becky Adamson Nursing Instructor becky.adamson@salinatech.edu 785-309-3134
Laurel Richardson Nursing Instructor laurel.richardson@salinatech.edu 785-309-3109
Cassie Tilton Nursing Instructor cassie.tilton@salinatech.edu 785-309-3193
Markie Townsend Nursing Instructor markie.townsend@salinatech.edu 785-309-3192
Cassie McManigal Police Science Instructor cassie.mcmanigal@salinatech.edu 785-309-3124
Fernando Fajardo Welding Technology Instructor fernando.fajardo@salinatech.edu 785-309-3140
Eric Vannoy Welding Technology Instructor eric.vannoy@salinatech.edu 785-309-3162

Adjunct Instructors

Hillary Bretz Allied Health Adjunct hillary.bretz@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Brandon Boubrava Allied Health Adjunct brandon.doubrava@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Sandra Grubb Allied Health Adjunct sandra.grubb@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Lynn Lapka Allied Health Adjunct lynn.lapka@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Amy Thompson Allied Health Adjunct amy.thompson@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Shiloh Walter Allied Health Adjunct shiloh.walter@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Kristina Will Allied Health Adjunct kristina.will@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Nathan Berg Business Administrative Technology Adjunct nathanael.berg@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Ginger Wooten Business Administrative Technology Adjunct ginger.wooten@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Joye Acker-Gfeller General Education Adjunct joye.acker-gfeller@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Linda Grossman General Education Adjunct linda.grossman@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
James Hawley General Education Adjunct james.hawley@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Kurt Konda General Education Adjunct kurt.konda@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Jason Lindstrom General Education Adjunct jason.lindstrom@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Basil Price General Education Adjunct basil.price@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
John Triplett General Education Adjunct john.triplett@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Nicole Welshans General Education Adjunct nicole.welshans@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
David Griffith Fire Science Adjunct david.griffith@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
David Turner Fire Science Adjunct david.turner@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Latoya Anderson Nursing Adjunct latoya.anderson@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Judy Beck Nursing Adjunct judith.beck@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Polly Howell Nursing Adjunct polly.howell@salinatech.edu 785-309-3157
Angelia Phillips Nursing Adjunct angelia.phillips@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
David Forristal Police Science Adjunct david.forristal@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100
Angela Fuller Police Science Adjunct angela.fuller@salinatech.edu 785-309-3100

Learning Resources

Lara Duran Educational Services Coordinator lara.duran@salinatech.edu 785-309-3111
Shonell Edwards Testing Services Specialist shonell.edwards@salinatech.edu 785-309-3136

Administrative Services

Jamie Palenske Vice President of Administrative Services jamie.palenske@salinatech.edu 785-309-3114
Janie Klaus Accounts Receivable Specialist janie.klaus@salinatech.edu 785-309-3133
Blair Schmidt Accounts Payable Specialist blair.schmidt@salinatech.edu 785-309-3104
Mike Strand Marketing/Advertising Specialist mike.strand@salinatech.edu 785-309-3143

Maintenance

Dale Castillo Director of Maintenance dale.castillo@salinatech.edu 785-309-3108
Frank Smith Maintenance Mechanic/Custodian frank.smith@salinatech.edu 785-309-3108
Aniceto Arias Building & Grounds Custodian aniceto.aria@salinatech.edu 785-309-3108
Chad Taylor Building & Grounds Custodian chad.taylor@salinatech.edu 785-309-3108
Stephen Weingartner Building & Grounds Custodian stephen.weingartner@salinatech.edu 785-309-3108

Human Resources

Tami Wilcox Human Resources Coordinator tamera.wilcox@salinatech.edu 785-309-3183

Foundation

Larry Pankratz Development Director of the Foundation larry.pankratz@salinatech.edu 785-309-3121